This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement

1st Team 

1st Team LDCC 1st Division Champions 2002

2nd Team

2nd XI First Division Champions 2000

2nd XI First Division Runners Up 2006

2nd XI Second Division Champions 2014

Chester Cup Winners 2002

Chester Cup Winners 1998

Chester Cup Runners Up 2006

3rd Team

3rd XI Saturday Premier Division Winners 1997

3rd XI Sunday Premier Division Runners Up 2006

3rd XI Sunday Premier Division Runners Up 2007

Embee Trophy Winners 2010

Embee Trophy Runners Up 1998

4th Team 

WLCL First Division champions 2011

WLCL First Division champions 2012

Beardsley Cup Winners 2011 

Hanson Cup Winners 2013